close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Blast

2019-06-01 11:00:00 2019-06-01 13:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Blast Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Saturday, June 01
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-01 11:00:00 2019-06-01 13:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Blast Outdoor fun, games, and crafts to kick off summer programming. Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Outdoor fun, games, and crafts to kick off summer programming.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities and Crafts |

TAGS: | #universe |

Tillman D. Hill Public Library

hazelgr@hmcpl.org
Phone: 256-828-9529

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Welcome to the Tillman D. Hill Public Library, conveniently located across from Hazel Green Elementary School. Along with a friendly and helpful staff, our branch offers the latest bestselling books, DVDs, books on audio, and music. We also offer free Wi-fi, fax and copy services, public computer access, as well as programs for pre-school, homeschoolers, and families. Drop in for a visit, or even join our monthly YA Once Upon a Book Club or our Tillman Hill Adult Book Club. We have something for everyone!

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Stories and crafts. Ages, 3 and under.

Mon, Nov 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Building the Mayflower Stem Challenge

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Stories and crafts. Ages, 3 and under.

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Programming Area
No fee, small prizes

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Stories and crafts. Ages, 3 and under.

Mon, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Not yet decided