close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Wrapper's Delight

Gift wrapping workshop

2019-12-14 10:00:00 2019-12-14 12:00:00 America/Chicago Wrapper's Delight Madison Public Library

Saturday, December 14
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 10:00:00 2019-12-14 12:00:00 America/Chicago Wrapper's Delight Make gift tags, bows, and other embellishments to up your gift-wrapping game. Madison Public Library

Madison Public Library

Auditorium 1

Make gift tags, bows, and other embellishments to up your gift-wrapping game.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Madison Public Library

madison@hmcpl.org
Phone: 256-461-0046

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
(The Library is closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Tue, Jan 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

About the library

Welcome to the Madison Public Library, where we offer something for everyone. From connecting moms and kids at storytimes to discussing your next favorite novel at one of our book groups, the library serves as a center for engagement, information, and entertainment

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Literary Giants book club meets the last... more
Literary Giants book club meets the last Monday of each month at 6:30 to discuss modern and classic literature. This virtual meeting will discuss The Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Book Club for adults geared toward those... more
Book Club for adults geared toward those who enjoy books by David Baldacci, Ruth Ware, and other suspense/thriller authors. This group meets virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Feb 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Go to Meeting
Love YA books, but your teen years are... more
Love YA books, but your teen years are behind you? This month we're reading "The 5th Wave" by Rick Yancey. Contact Eileen Drummond for the meeting link.