close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

D.I.Y. Ornament Making

2019-12-05 16:30:00 2019-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago D.I.Y. Ornament Making Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Thursday, December 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 16:30:00 2019-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago D.I.Y. Ornament Making Join Ms. Kathryn in making Christmas ornaments. Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Join Ms. Kathryn in making Christmas ornaments.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities and Crafts |

TAGS: | Holiday Craft | Fun | Family | crafting | christmas | after-school |

Tillman D. Hill Public Library

hazelgr@hmcpl.org
Phone: 256-828-9529

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 Closed
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the library

Welcome to the Tillman D. Hill Public Library, conveniently located across from Hazel Green Elementary School. Along with a friendly and helpful staff, our branch offers the latest bestselling books, DVDs, books on audio, and music. We also offer free Wi-fi, fax and copy services, public computer access, as well as programs for pre-school, homeschoolers, and families. Drop in for a visit, or even join our monthly YA Once Upon a Book Club or our Tillman Hill Adult Book Club. We have something for everyone!

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Gazebo
Weather permitted. Story time with Ms.... more
Weather permitted. Story time with Ms. Kendall

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Gazebo
Weather permitted: Story time with Ms.... more
Weather permitted: Story time with Ms. Kendall

Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Gazebo
Story time With Ms. Kendall