close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

D.I.Y. Ornament Making

2019-12-05 16:30:00 2019-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago D.I.Y. Ornament Making Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Thursday, December 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 16:30:00 2019-12-05 17:30:00 America/Chicago D.I.Y. Ornament Making Join Ms. Kathryn in making Christmas ornaments. Tillman D. Hill Public Library

Join Ms. Kathryn in making Christmas ornaments.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Activities and Crafts |

TAGS: | Holiday Craft | Fun | Family | crafting | christmas | after-school |

Tillman D. Hill Public Library

hazelgr@hmcpl.org
Phone: 256-828-9529

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Welcome to the Tillman D. Hill Public Library, conveniently located across from Hazel Green Elementary School. Along with a friendly and helpful staff, our branch offers the latest bestselling books, DVDs, books on audio, and music. We also offer free Wi-fi, fax and copy services, public computer access, as well as programs for pre-school, homeschoolers, and families. Drop in for a visit, or even join our monthly YA Once Upon a Book Club or our Tillman Hill Adult Book Club. We have something for everyone!

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This month's book not yet chosen.

Wed, Feb 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Programming Area
Test your word skills . Win small prizes.... more
Test your word skills . Win small prizes. No fee to play.

Thu, Feb 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Learn rock painting . Materials supplied.

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Stories, music, and crafts. Children 3-5

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Area
Ms. Kathryn will have stories, song and... more
Ms. Kathryn will have stories, song and crafts.

Mon, Feb 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Experiment not yet decided.

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Craft has not been chosen

Thu, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This month's activity not yet chosen

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Stories, music, and crafts. Children 3-5

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Story time ages 3 and under. Stories,... more
Story time ages 3 and under. Stories, crafts and music.

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Programming Area
No fee to play, small prizes.

Wed, Mar 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room
Book to be discussed this month is... more
Book to be discussed this month is Rosehill by Pamela Grandstaff

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Programming Area
Story time ages 3-5. Stories, music and... more
Story time ages 3-5. Stories, music and crafts.

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Story time ages 3 and under. Stories,... more
Story time ages 3 and under. Stories, crafts and music.

Mon, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Science Experiments not yet chosen